Alberta’s capital is fast becoming one of the most influential cities in the country. Named the Cultural Capital of Canada for 2007 for populations over 125,000, Edmonton provides a unique backdrop of exuberance and luxury. An extremely prosperous community, Edmonton has also been lauded as having the “best economic potential” of any city in North America by the Financial Times of London. Residents possess a strong affinity toward the luxury lifestyle and crave the best of everything, providing Opulence magazine with an excellent niche in which to share its unique brand of publication. Look for the Opulence Edmonton Edition on newsstands Fall 2007!

Media Kit

Our media kits will give you all the relevant information that you need to know about how to advertise, our readership and demographics, our distribution and editorial menu for the upcoming or current issue.

Contact Us

Anne Hayes
Marketing Director
Email: anne@clearquest.ca

Sheryl Smith
Email: smith@clearquest.ca

Erin Landes
Marketing Director
Email: elandes@clearquest.ca

Ryan Josue
Marketing Director
Email: rjosue@clearquest.ca

Rodd Cruikshank
Marketing Director
Email: roddc@clearquest.ca

Gordan Novak
Editor in Chief
Email: gordan@clearquest.ca

ClearQuest Media
Suite 2942, 8882 - 170 Street
West Edmonton Mall - Phase 1 - Upper Level
Edmonton, Alberta T5T 3J7

T. 1.780.444.7804

F. 1.780.444.7060